Contact

Contact2021-09-10T12:57:06+00:00

 

Executive Director

Stephen Craddock
401-780-6189
Email:  scraddock@cranstonri.org

 

 

Assistant Director

David Quiroa
401-780-6180
401-780-6182 (fax)
Email:  dquiroa@cranstonri.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Jean Denneny
401-780-6129
Email:  jdenneny@cranstonri.org

 

 

Administration

Yvette Grullon-Davila
401-780-6144
Email:  ygrullon@cranstonri.org

 

 

Bookkeeper

Nora Grady
401-780-6167
Email:  ngrady@cranstonri.org

 

 

Reception/Social Media

Christine Fera
401-780-6230
Email:  cfera@cranstonri.org

 

 

Ambassador

Ken Mancuso

401-780-6219

Email:  kmancuso@cranstonri.org

 

 

Adult Day Services

Director

Rosemarie Coren, RN
401-780-6243
Email:  rcoren@cranstonri.org

 

 

Nutrition

Director

Ray Sinapi, Executive Chef
401-780-6217
Email:  rsinapi@cranstonri.org

 

 

Catering Coordinator

Joyce Martin
401-780-6217
Email:  jmartin@cranstonri.org

 

 

Programs

Director

Kathi Dunphy
401-780-6216
Email:  kdunphy@cranstonri.org

 

 

Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Director

Karen Porto
401-780-6159
401-780-6182 (fax)
Email:  kporto@cranstonri.org

 

Social Services

Director

Jennifer Kevorkian
401-780-6254
Email:  jkevorkian@cranstonri.org

 

 

Case Manager

Amy Ricci

401-780-6200

Email:  aricci@cranstonri.org

 

Community Information Specialist                                          

Jason Andoscia

401-780-6255

Email:  jandoscia@cranstonri.org

 

Transvan

Coordinator

Jane Luker
401-780-6220
Email:  jluker@cranstonri.org

 

 

Health Services

Nurse

Marylou Pearson, RN
401-780-6207
Email:  mpearson@cranstonri.org

 

 

Health Programs / Grants

Maria Rondeau
401-780-6128
Email:  mrondeau@cranstonri.org

 

CVS / Health Pharmacist

Mary McKenna, R.Ph.
401-780-6210
Email:  mmckenna@cranstonri.org